Lord Lucky
4.8/5

Lord Lucky

€ 5 free without deposit
100% bonus up to € 500
25 free spins on Book of Dead
Watch now!
5 EUR for free!
Pro
  • Play with Mercury

  • € 5 free without deposit

  • Live support

  • Top game selection

  • Play for free
  • Contra
  • Few payment options
  • In Lord Lucky's online casino, you can look forward to the best slot machines from the leading game developers in the casino games industry. The portfolio contains more than 2000 exciting slot machine games and thus provides plenty of variety. In addition to the popular book games, the selection also includes numerous other worthwhile video slots. The range of games is also available on the mobile device and you can take your favorite slot machines with you and play with you wherever you go. We did the Lord Lucky Test and you can read our test report in the following text.

    € 5 free no deposit bonus at Lord Lucky

    LordLucky 2 - Lord Lucky

    If you register with Lord Lucky, you will receive € 5 free without a deposit. All you have to do is register as a new customer by going to the register button and entering your personal data there. After you have confirmed the registration link in the registration email, the amount lands directly in your player account and it is ready to be used when playing. So you can play the first rounds at Lord Lucky for free.

    Lord Lucky welcome bonus: 100% up to 500 EUR + 25 free spins

    If you decide to continue playing, you will receive a no deposit bonus of € 5 as well as a whopping welcome bonus for the first deposit. Get the 100% bonus up to € 500 by making your first real money deposit of € 10 or more. Use the for the 1st real money deposit Bonus code WELCOME to apply for the Lord Lucky welcome offer. The bonus balance will then be credited to your player account. In addition to the bonus amount, you will receive 25 Book of Dead free spins.

    Lord Lucky Bonus

    Slot machines at LordLucky

    At Lord Lucky Casino nothing is left to be desired, because you will find the best and most popular slot machines from the industry-leading slot machine developers on offer. More than 2000 different game library games with exciting video slots, drops & wins machines, megaways games, and of course the classic slots are not missing. With the Lord Lucky Promo Code WELCOME You will receive a 100% bonus with your first deposit and then have enough game credit to test some of the slot machines extensively. You will certainly not get bored.

    LordLucky

    LordLucky bonus terms

    The LordLucky € 5 Free No Deposit Bonus is given to every new player who registers as a customer. The free bonus balance appears on the player account immediately after registration and you can use it directly. The 100% LordLucky welcome bonus of up to € 500 is available for the first deposit with real money from € 10 deposit credit. Give the Lord Lucky Bonus Code WELCOME to activate the deposit bonus and then make your deposit using one of the many payment methods.

    The welcome offer is only available for the first deposit. After you have activated it with the promo code, it is valid for a maximum of 30 days and the deposit bonus must be converted 45 times during this period. The maximum conversion from bonus money to real money is € 100. There is a maximum bet of € 1 per game round.

    LordLucky free spins

    The 25 Book of Dead free spins, which are an integral part of the bonus offer, are valid for 7 days after claiming the welcome bonus. You can use them when you have implemented the bonus balance according to the bonus guidelines. Unused free spins expire after this period.

    Security at Lord Lucky Casino

    The casino site is operated by Rabbit Entertainment Ltd. ( Website see here ) based in Malta. The operator has a valid license from the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) and LordLucky Casino is regulated by this. The latest SSL / TSL encryption technologies protect your account from data theft. All deposits and withdrawals are secured and encrypted and your personal data is protected against unauthorized access. The system is constantly being developed in order to keep all security measures permanently up to date and up to date with the latest security regulations. The games on the online platform for slot machines, slots and video slots of the latest generation meet the strict requirements

    Support

    Lord Lucky's customer service is always ready to help if you have any problems or questions. You have several options for contacting us. The easiest way to contact support is through the live chat on the online casino site. But you can also send an email to kundenservice@lordlucky.de write or write to a service employee using the contact form. In the end, it doesn't matter which method you choose. One of the friendly customer service representatives will get in touch with you as soon as possible and will be happy to assist you.

    Lord Lucky Online Casino

    Online casinoLordLucky
    Homepagehttps://www.lordlucky.com
    LicenseMalta Gaming Authority
    License number MGA / B2C / 284/2014
    foundingAugust 2014
    bonus€ 5 no deposit bonus –
    100% up to € 500 + 25 Free Spins on Book of Dead
    operatorRabbit Entertainment Ltd.
    softwareBig Time Gaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, ELK Studios, Gamomat, Merkur, Amatic, United Remote, Realtime Gaming, Net Ent, Microgaming, Bally Wulff, Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, NextGen and more
    Games>2000
    – including Merkur games
    SupportLive chat
    Mail: customerservice@lordlucky.com
    Online contact form
    Lord Lucky

    Lord Lucky loyalty program

    With the Royal Crown Club, Lord Lucky offers his loyal players a loyalty program in which they can enjoy exclusive benefits. All you have to do to participate in the loyalty program is to subscribe to the Lord Lucky newsletter. With your real money turnover, you collect Lucky Coins, which you can exchange in the shop for rewards such as free spins, bonuses or real money. You can find an overview of the Lucky Coins you have already collected in the account overview.

    FAQ

    Does Lord Lucky have a free bonus?

    First of all, you will receive € 5 free on registration. Free of charge, for free and with no obligation. All you have to do is register and confirm the registration email, and the amount will land in your player account.

    What welcome bonus is there at LordLucky?

    With the bonus code WELCOME you get the 100% welcome bonus with the first deposit into your Lord Lucky player account. In addition, you will receive 25 free spins on Book of Dead. Real money deposits are possible from an amount of just € 10.

    How do I contact customer service?

    Customer service at Lord Lucky Casino is available via live chat. You can also use the contact form on the Spielotheken website or send an email.

    How many slot machines are there in the online game library?

    In the Lord Lucky online game library you will find more than 2000 online game library games from the best game providers. Many of the popular Merkur games are also represented and a large number of book games.

    Lord Lucky

    Letzte Änderung am 14. July 2021 durch Maria – the Lady –

    Sending
    User Review
    0 (0 votes)
    Lord Lucky Bonus Offer:
    € 5 free without deposit 100% up to € 500 + 25 free games
    Already from 10 € first deposit!
    Watch now!
    5 EUR for free!
    5.0
    Sicherheit & Fairness
    5.0
    Spiele & Software
    5.0
    Bonus & Promotion
    4.0
    Kundendienst & Support
    4.8 Unsere Bewertung

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Lord Lucky
    4.8 rating
    4.8/5
    Spieletester.com
    © Copyright 2021 Spieletester.com

Lord Lucky
4.5/5

Lord Lucky

5€ gratis ohne Einzahlung
100% Bonus bis zu 500 €
25 Freispiele für Book of Dead
Jetzt anschauen!
5 EUR geschenkt!
Pro
  • Mit Merkur Spielen

  • 5€ geschenkt ohne Einzahlung

  • Live Support

  • Top Spielauswahl

  • Kostenlos spielen
  • Contra
  • Nur wenige Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  • Im Online Casino von Lord Lucky könnt ihr euch auf die besten Spielautomaten der führenden Spiele-Entwickler aus der Casinospiele Branche freuen. Das Portfolio enthält mehr als 2000 spannende Automatenspiele und sorgt so für reichlich Abwechslung. In der Auswahl finden sich neben den beliebten Bücherspielen noch zahlreiche andere lohnenswerte Videoslots. Das Spieleangebot ist auch auf dem Mobilgerät verfügbar und ihr könnt eure Lieblings-Slotautomaten überall mit hinnehmen und spielen. Wir haben den Lord Lucky Test gemacht und unseren Testbericht könnt ihr im folgenden Text nachlesen.

    5 € gratis Bonus ohne Einzahlung bei Lord Lucky

    LordLucky 2 - Lord Lucky

    Wer sich bei Lord Lucky registriert, erhält 5 € gratis ohne Einzahlung. Dafür müsst ihr euch lediglich als Neukunde anmelden, indem ihr auf den Registrieren Button geht und dort eure persönlichen Daten eingebt. Nachdem ihr den Registrierungslink in der Registrierungsmail bestätigt habt, landet der Betrag direkt in eurem Spielerkonto und er steht bereit, um ihn anschließend beim Spielen einzusetzen. So könnt ihr die ersten Runden bei Lord Lucky kostenlos spielen.

    Lord Lucky Willkommensbonus: 100% bis 500 EUR + 25 Freispiele

    Wenn ihr euch zum Weiterspielen entschließt, gibt es neben dem, dass ihr einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung in Höhe von 5€ geschenkt bekommt, auch noch einen satten Willkommensbonus bei der Ersteinzahlung. Holt euch den 100% Bonus bis 500€, indem ihr eure erste Echtgeld Einzahlung ab 10 € macht. Nutzt bei der 1. Echtgeldeinzahlung den Bonuscode WELCOME, um das Lord Lucky Willkommensangebot zu beantragen. Das Bonusguthaben wird anschließend in eurem Spielerkonto gutgeschrieben. Zusätzlich zum Bonusbetrag erhaltet ihr 25 Book of Dead Freispiele.

    Lord Lucky Bonus

    Spielautomaten bei LordLucky

    Im Lord Lucky Casino bleiben keine Wünsche offen, denn ihr findet im Angebot die besten und beliebtesten Slotautomaten der branchenführenden Spielautomaten-Entwickler. Mehr als 2000 unterschiedliche Spielotheken Spiele mit aufregenden Videoslots, Drops & Wins Automaten, Megaways Games, und natürlich fehlen auch die Slots Klassiker nicht. Mit dem Lord Lucky Promo Code WELCOME erhaltet ihr bei der ersten Einzahlung 100% Bonus und habt anschließend ausreichend Spielguthaben, um einige der Slotautomaten ausgiebig zu testen. Langweilig wird es euch dabei sicher nicht.

    LordLucky

    LordLucky Bonusbedingungen

    Der LordLucky 5€ Gratis Bonus ohne Einzahlung erhält jeder neue Spieler, der sich als Kunde anmeldet. Das kostenlose Bonusguthaben erscheint unmittelbar nach der Registrierung auf dem Spielerkonto und ihr könnt es direkt einsetzen. Der 100% LordLucky Willkommensbonus bis zu 500€ ist bei der Ersteinzahlung mit Echtgeld schon ab 10€ Einzahlungs-Guthaben verfügbar. Gebt den Lord Lucky Bonus Code WELCOME ein, um den Einzahlungsbonus zu aktivieren und tätigt dann eure Einzahlung über eine der vielen Zahlungsmethoden.

    Das Willkommenangebot ist lediglich bei der ersten Einzahlung verfügbar. Nachdem ihr es mit dem Promocode aktiviert habt, ist es maximal 30 Tage lang gültig und der Einzahlungsbonus muss in diesem Zeitraum 45x umgesetzt werden. Die maximale Umwandlung aus Bonusgeld zu Echtgeld beträgt 100€. Es gilt ein Maximaleinsatz von 1€ je Spielrunde.

    LordLucky Freispiele

    Die 25 Book of Dead Freispiele, die ein fester Bestandteil vom Bonusangebot sind, sind für 7 Tage nach der Inanspruchnahme des Willkommensbonus gültig. Ihr könnt sie einsetzen, wenn ihr das Bonusguthaben nach den Bonusrichtlinien umgesetzt habt. Nicht in Anspruch genommenene Freespins verfallen nach dieser Frist.

    Sicherheit im Lord Lucky Casino

    Die Casinoseite wird betrieben von der Rabbit Entertainment Ltd. (Website siehe hier) mit Sitz in Malta betrieben. Der Betreiber verfügt über eine gültige Lizenz der Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) und das LordLucky Casino wird über diese reguliert. Durch die neuesten SSL /TSL Verschlüsselungstechnologien wird eurer Konto vor Datenraub geschützt. Sämtliche Ein- und Auszahlungen werden gesichert und verschlüsselt übertragen und eure persönlichen Daten sind vor unerlaubtem Zugriff abgesichert. Das System wird stetig weiterentwickelt, um alle Sicherheitsmaßnahmen permanent auf dem neuesten Stand und auf den aktuellsten Sicherheitsbestimmungen zu halten. Die Spiele auf der Online-Plattform für Spielautomaten, Slots und Videoslots der neuesten Generation erfüllen die strengen

    Support

    Der Kundenservice von Lord Lucky steht euch bei Problemen oder wenn ihr Fragen habt jederzeit bereit. Für die Kontaktaufnahme habt ihr mehrere Möglichkeiten. Am leichtesten ist es, den Support über den Live-Chat auf der Online-Casino Seite zu kontaktieren. Ihr könnt aber auch eine Mail an kundenservice@lordlucky.de schreiben oder einen Servicemitarbeiter über das Kontaktformular anschreiben. Welche Methode ihr wählt ist letzten Endes egal. Eine/r der freundlichen Kundendienst-MitarbeiterInnen wird sich schnellstmöglich mit euch in Verbindung setzen und euch gerne unterstützen.

    Lord Lucky Online Casino

    Online CasinoLordLucky
    Homepagehttps://www.lordlucky.com
    LizenzMalta Gaming Authority
    Lizenznummer MGA/B2C/284/2014
    GründungAugust 2014
    Bonus5€ Bonus ohne Einzahlung –
    100% bis 500 € + 25 Gratis Freispiele für Book of Dead
    BetreiberRabbit Entertainment Ltd.
    SoftwareBig Time Gaming, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, ELK Studios, Gamomat, Merkur, Amatic, United Remote, Realtime Gaming, Net Ent, Microgaming, Bally Wulff, Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, NextGen und mehr
    Spiele>2000 
    – darunter auch Merkur Spiele
    SupportLive-Chat
    Mail: kundenservice@lordlucky.com
    Online Kontaktformular
    Lord Lucky

    Lord Lucky Treueprogramm

    Mit dem Royal Crown Club bietet Lord Lucky seinen treuen Spielern ein Treueprogramm, bei dem man in den Genuss kommt, exklusive Vorteile zu erhalten. Alles was ihr dafür tun müsst, um an dem Bonusprogramm teilzunehmen, ist, den Lord Lucky Newsletter zu abonnieren. Mit euren Echtgeldumsätzen sammelt ihr Lucky Coins, die ihr im Shop in Prämien wie Freispiele, Boni oder Echtgeld eintauschen könnt. Eine Übersicht über eure bereits gesammelten Lucky Coins findet ihr in der Kontoübersicht.

    FAQ

    Gibt es bei Lord Lucky einen Gratis-Bonus?

    Zunächst erhaltet ihr 5€ gratis bei Registrierung. Kostenlos, geschenkt und ganz unverbindlich. Ihr müsst euch nur anmelden und die Registrierungsmail bestätigen, schon landet der Betrag in eurem Spielerkonto.

    Welchen Willkommensbonus gibt es bei LordLucky?

    Mit dem Bonuscode WELCOME holt ihr euch den 100% Willkommensbonus bei der ersten Einzahlung in euer Lord Lucky Spielerkonto ab. Zusätzlich erhaltet ihr 25 Freispiele für Book of Dead. Echtgeld Einzahlungen sind schon ab einem Betrag von nur 10€ möglich.

    Wie erreicht man den Kundendienst?

    Der Kundendienst im Lord Lucky Casino ist über einen Live Chat verfügbar. Ihr könnt aber auch das Kontaktformular auf der Spielotheken Webseite verwenden oder eine Mail schicken.

    Wieviele Spielautomaten gibt es in der Online Spielothek?

    In der Lord Lucky Online Spielothek findet ihr mehr als 2000 Online Spielotheken Spiele der besten Spiele-Provider. Auch viele der beliebten Merkur Spiele sind vertreten und eine große Anzahl Bücherspiele.

    Lord Lucky

    Letzte Änderung am 2. August 2021 durch Maria – the Lady –

    Sende
    Benutzer-Bewertung
    0 (0 Stimmen)
    Lord Lucky Bonus Angebot:
    5€ gratis ohne Einzahlung 100% bis zu 500€ + 25 Gratisspiele
    Schon ab 10€ Ersteinzahlung!
    Jetzt anschauen!
    5 EUR geschenkt!
    5.0
    Sicherheit & Fairness
    4.0
    Spiele & Software
    5.0
    Bonus & Promotion
    4.0
    Kundendienst & Support
    4.5 Unsere Bewertung

    Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

    Lord Lucky
    4,5 rating
    4.5/5
    Spieletester.com
    © Copyright 2021 Spieletester.com