Casombie
4.8/5

Casombie

Up to € 1000 in 3 bonuses
Watch now!
10 different bonus offers
Pro
  • No limits on stakes & deposits

  • No verification by VideoIdent necessary

  • Autoplay and jackpots available

  • Table games like poker, roulette or blackjack

  • Not a 5 second rule

  • Very clear navigation

  • Lots of different bonuses & promotions

  • Contra
  • Design takes getting used to

  • Support sometimes slow

  • The Casombie Casino is an absolutely new and successful online casino for all players who are bored with the run-of-the-mill providers.

    Casombie is one of the 2021 casino newcomers and does a lot differently than the competition, which explains why the casino is already enjoying great popularity. The developers now had a little more than six months to fix the last problems, to subject the website to an extensive stress test and of course to incorporate the feedback from the first testers and customers. In the following, Casombie will be tested for the range of games, the live casino, the existing bonuses as well as the bonus service and the terms and conditions.

    Update 2021

    Here are still high stakes possible and there is no € 1 limit. In addition, Turbo Spin and Autoplay are available on every slot and the There is also no 5 second rule . All other limits as for deposits are not available here, so in our opinion nothing stands in the way of the fun of the game.

    The first look

    casombie

    You can tell at first glance that some things are different here. When you visit the Casombie website, you will first be greeted by a group of zombies, which of course also give the casino its name. These zombies become even more relevant later when it comes to the bonuses on offer. Of course, there are also aspects of the design that are reminiscent of other casinos, so at Casombie, the colors green and dark blue are mainly used. This color plate changes but you should scroll further to the games or go to the games menu.

    The games are displayed on a plain white background with colorful logos, which puts the focus entirely on the games themselves. Of course, this works with the appealing logos of the slot machines, but it can also quickly backfire. As with the live casino games, as these are provided by Casombie Zombie Make Over and thus look very childish and cheap. Casombie should make improvements here as soon as possible.

    Back to the home page itself. A nice detail that shows that there was a lot of attention to detail in the game is that the logo in the upper left corner reacts to the mouse pointer and changes. In the middle at the top of the website there is a search bar that can be used to search for categories, games and providers. As usual, you will find access to your own account or the option to register or log in at the top right edge.

    At the bottom in the middle you can see the Casombie's navigation menu, with which you can switch between the start page, the games, bonuses and other pages in just a few clicks. A dedicated app is not offered, but the site has been optimized for mobile devices and works perfectly on the tablet or smartphone. All in all, Casombie cuts a fine figure at first glance.

    The range of games at Casombie Casino

    casombie casino games

    According to their own statement, Casombie customers are offered a selection of more than 3,000 different games from a large number of developers. Including, of course, the top developers in the industry such as Yggdrasil, Play'N Go or Netent, but also smaller providers. Thanks to this cooperation, Casombie's range is continuously being expanded, and variety is definitely provided. The games are divided into different categories, some with somewhat unusual names. So here is a brief overview of the names.

    • Toxic Games = (Currently) Popular Games
    • Immortals = (Total) Popular Games
    • Whispers = insider tips
    • Fresh Blood = New Games

    Slot machines

    By far the largest selection of games is offered by the slots, including classics such as the Street Fighter slot from Netent or Yggdrasil's Wolf Hunters. In addition to the big names, slots from smaller providers are also offered here, which are real insider tips, among other things. With such a wide range of slot machines, every slot fan gets their money's worth.

    Jackpots

    With such a large selection of slots, it's understandable that the jackpots also offer a wide range of games. Here you will also find popular machines from well-known developers, such as Age of the Gods from Playtech. The selection of jackpots can of course change again and again, but variety is also provided here.

    Table games

    And also with the table games, which are divided into several categories, you are offered a large selection. Here fans of classic casino games will find everything their heart desires. There are several variants of poker, roulette and blackjack, but also a wide variety of wheels of fortune. Unfortunately, we couldn't find any baccarat during our test, which is a bit disappointing as this modern classic enjoys some popularity. Nevertheless, customers will get their money's worth in this category as well.

    Live casino

    Live casinos are becoming more and more popular, so it is understandable that Casombie also offers one. Here, too, a wide range of different games such as blackjack, poker or roulette is offered. However, it must be said that the thumbnails for the individual games here were really negative for traps and shouldn't have been. But that's really grumbling at a high level. The games are broadcast in HD by Evolution Gaming, and players can interact with other players or the dealers thanks to a live chat.

    Bonuses and promotions at Casombie

    casombie bonus

    At first glance, it looks like Casombie is showering you with bonuses and promotions. A total of 12 bonuses are offered, including 7 different welcome bonuses, a free play bonus, two cashback bonuses, a deposit bonus and a prize promotion. In the following all bonuses are explained, as well as the operations of the individual bonuses are examined in more detail. All information is taken from the Casombie website.

    Welcome bonuses

    New games from Casombie can choose from 7 different bonuses. All deposit bonuses must be wagered a total of 35 times before they are paid out, winnings from free spins must be wagered 40 times. The bonus is active for 10 days after the deposit. Bonuses cannot be combined; if attempted, both bonuses will be voided according to the bonus conditions. Deposits made through Skrill or Neteller do not qualify for participation in the bonus promotions.

    Broker Bonus: With this bonus, players receive a 130% bonus on their first deposit up to a maximum of € 130. The minimum deposit is € 50. In order to receive this bonus, players must select the broker as their avatar.

    Metalhead Bonus: With this bonus, players receive 15% cashback up to € 250 for all games in Casombie's Live Casino. The minimum deposit is € 5. The cashback is credited to the customer account and is subject to the x1 wagering requirement. This promotion is not limited in time.

    Nurse Bonus: With this bonus, players receive a 100% on their first deposit up to a maximum of € 500 plus 100 free spins. The minimum deposit is € 20. The free spins are granted over 10 days.

    Skateboarder Bonus: With this bonus, players receive a bonus of up to € 1,000 on their first three deposits plus 50 free spins. 100% up to € 500 on the first deposit, 75% up to € 300 on the second and 50% up to € 200 on the third plus 50 free spins. A maximum of € 80 can be won through the free spins. The minimum deposit is always € 20.

    Geek Bonus: With this bonsu, players receive 10% cashback up to € 200 and will be credited to the loss of the first payment made within the first 48 times. All games qualify for the cashback bonus. The minimum deposit is € 5.

    Chef Bonus: With this bonus, customers are credited one free game for every euro deposited up to a maximum of 500. The minimum deposit is € 20. There is no limit to the amount of winnings from the free spins.

    Surfer Bonus: With this bonus, customers receive a 50% on their first deposit up to a maximum of € 1,000. The minimum deposit is € 20.

    Deposit bonuses and cashback

    In addition to all of these welcome bonuses, customers are also offered 5 additional bonuses. Two deposit bonuses granting 50 free spins on first deposit, at least € 20 per week, available Monday to Thursday, and a 50% bonus up to € 700 plus 50 free spins on deposits from Friday to Sunday.

    There is also a 15% cashback up to € 3,000 for players with one of the three top VIP levels. In addition, a live cashback of 10% to 150 € and must be claimed by players via live chat or e-mail before Sunday. Both cashback bonuses are only valid for the live casino and require a minimum deposit of € 5.

    Deposit and withdrawal

    At Casombie, a total of 13 payment methods are available for deposits, including crypto currencies. A total of 10 different methods are available for payout, including the option to make a payout via cryptocurrency. The minimum amount for deposits and withdrawals is € 10. The maximum withdrawal is € 500, according to the website there is no maximum deposit.

    Deposit methods

    ArtProcessing timeLimit per transaction
    Master CardRight awaymin. 10 €
    VisaRight awaymin. 10 €
    TrustlyRight awaymin. 10 €
    MiFinityRight awaymin. 10 €
    BitpaceRight awaymin. 10 €
    SkrillRight awaymin. 10 €
    NetellerRight awaymin. 10 €
    Much BetterRight awaymin. 10 €
    ecoPayzRight awaymin. 10 €
    QuickbitRight awaymin. 10 €
    BitcoinRight awaymin. 10 €
    RippleRight awaymin. 10 €
    EthereumRight awaymin. 10 €

    Withdrawal Methods

    ArtProcessing timeLimit per transaction
    Master Card2 – 5 daysmin. 10 €
    Visa2 – 5 daysmin. 10 €
    TrustlyRight awaymin. 10 €
    BitpaceRight awaymin. 10 €
    SkrillRight awaymin. 10 €
    NetellerRight awaymin. 10 €
    QuickbitRight awaymin. 10 €
    BitcoinRight awaymin. 10 €
    RippleRight awaymin. 10 €
    EthereumRight awaymin. 10 €

    Security, seriousness and customer support

    Casombie relies on SSL encryption and, according to its own statement, always uses the latest security tools. When it comes to data protection, Casombie doesn't do much different than other online casinos. Casombie operates without a German license, but under a Maltese one, so it is monitored by the Malta Gaming Authority and falls under EU regulations. The customer support leaves something to be desired, as it can only be reached via e-mail and live chat and the FAQs are kept very short and superficial, and this must be improved.

    Conclusion on Casombie

    While there are a few minor blemishes in the design here and there, the rest of Casombie cuts a fine figure. Above all, the bonus offer is impressive and offers every customer the right bonuses.

    We can definitely recommend Casombie.

    Letzte Änderung am 8. September 2021 durch Maria – the Lady –

    Sending
    User Review
    0 (0 votes)
    Casombie Bonus:
    100% up to 500 € + 100 FS
    On the first 3 deposits
    15% cashback on all live games
    Watch now!
    10 different bonus offers
    5.0
    Sicherheit & Fairness
    5.0
    Spiele & Software
    4.0
    Bonus & Promotion
    5.0
    Kundendienst & Support
    4.8 Unsere Bewertung

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Casombie
    4.8 rating
    4.8/5
    Spieletester.com
    © Copyright 2021 Spieletester.com

Casombie
4.8/5

Casombie

Bis zu 1000€ in 3 Boni
Jetzt anschauen!
10 verschiedene Bonus-Angebote
Pro
  • Keine Limitierungen bei Einsätzen & Einzahlungen

  • Keine Verifizierung per VideoIdent nötig

  • Autoplay und Jackpots vorhanden

  • Tischspiele wie Poker, Roulette oder BlackJack

  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel

  • Sehr übersichtliche Navigation

  • Sehr viele verschiedene Boni & Aktionen

  • Contra
  • Design gewöhnungsbedürftig

  • Support teilweise langsam

  • Das Casombie Casino ist ein absolut neues und gelungenes online Casino für alle Spieler welche von den 08/15 Anbietern gelangweilt sind.

    Casombie ist einer der 2021 Casino Newcomer und macht vieles anders als die Konkurrenz, was erklärt, warum sich das Casino schon jetzt großer Beliebtheit erfreut. Die Entwickler hatten nun etwas mehr als ein halbes Jahr Zeit, um die letzten Probleme zu fixen, die Website einem ausgiebigen Stresstest zu unterziehen und natürlich auch um das Feedback der ersten Tester und Kunden einzuarbeiten. Im Folgenden wird Casombie auf das Angebot an Spielen, das Live Casino, die vorhandenen Boni sowie die Bonusbedienungen und die AGB getestet.

    Update 2021

    Hier sind weiterhin hohe Einsätze möglich und es gibt kein 1€ Limit. Zudem sind Turbo Spin und Autoplay an jedem Slot vorhanden und die 5 Sekunden Regel gibt es auch nicht. Alle weiteren Limits wie für Einzahlungen sind hier nicht vorhanden, somit steht unserer Meinung nach dem Spielspaß nichts im Wege.

    Der erste Blick

    casombie

    Schon auf den ersten Blick merkt man, dass hier einiges anders ist. Wenn man die Webseite von Casombie aufruft, wird man zuerst von einer Gruppe Zombies, die dem Casino natürlich auch den Namen geben, begrüßt. Diese Zombies werden später noch relevant, wenn es um die angebotenen Boni geht. Natürlich gibt es auch Aspekte des Designs, die an andere Casinos erinnern, so wird auch bei Casombie vor allem auf die Farben Grüne und Dunkelblau gesetzt. Diese Farbplatte wechselt aber sollte man weiter zu den Spielen scrollen oder in das Spielemenü gehen.

    Die Spiele werden auf einem einfachen Weißen Hintergrund mit farbenfrohen Logos dargestellt, was den Fokus voll und ganz auf die Spiele selbst legt. Das funktioniert natürlich mit den sowieso ansprechenden gestalteten Logos der Spielautomaten, kann aber auch schnell nach hinten losgehen. Wie bei den Live Casino Spielen, da diese durch Casombie ein Zombie Make Over erhalten haben und dadurch sehr kindisch und billig aussehen. Hier sollte Casombie schleunigst nachbessern.

    Zurück zu der Startseite selbst. Ein nettes Detail, das zeigt das hier viel Liebe zum Detail im Spiel war, ist, dass das Logo an der oberen linken Ecke auf den Mauszeiger reagiert und sich verändert. In der Mitte am oberen Rand der Website findet sich eine Suchleiste, mit der man nach Kategorien, Spiele und Anbieter suchen kann. Am oberen rechten Rand findet man wie gewohnt den Zugriff auf den eigenen Account bzw. die Option, sich zu registrieren oder anmelden.

    Unten in der Mitte wird einem das Navigationsmenü von Casombie angezeigt, mit dem man in nur wenigen Klicks zwischen der Startseite, den Spielen, Boni und anderen Seiten wechseln kann. Eine eigene App wird nicht angeboten, die Seite wurde aber für mobile Geräte optimiert und funktioniert einwandfrei auf dem Tablet oder Smartphone. Allen in allem macht Casombie auf den ersten Blick eine gute Figur.

    Das Spielangebot des Casombie Casino

    casombie casino spiele

    Laut eigener Aussage wird Kunden bei Casombie eine Auswahl von mehr als 3.000 unterschiedliche Spiele geboten, von einer Vielzahl an Entwicklern. Darunter natürlich auch die Top-Entwickler der Branche wie Yggdrasil, Play’N Go oder Netent, aber auch kleinere Anbieter. Dank dieser Kooperation wird das Angebot von Casombie kontinuierlich erweitert, für Abwechselung ist auf jeden Fall gesorgt. Die Spiele werden dabei in verschiedene Kategorien mit teilweise etwas ungewöhnlichen Namen. Hier also eine kleine Übersicht der Namen.

    • Toxic Games = (Aktuell) Beliebte Spiele
    • Immortals = (Gesamt) Beliebte Spiele
    • Whispers = Geheimtipps
    • Fresh Blood = Neue Spiele

    Spielautomaten

    Die mit Abstand größte Auswahl an Spielen werden einem bei den Slots geboten, darunter Klassiker wie der Street Fighter Slot von Netent oder auch Yggdrasil’s Wolf Hunters. Neben den großen Namen werden hier auch Slots von kleineren Anbietern angeboten, welche unter anderem wahre Geheimtipps sind. Bei einem solch breiten Angebot an Spielautomaten kommt jeder Fan von Slots auf seine kosten.

    Jackpots

    Bei so einer großen Auswahl an Slots ist es verständlich, dass einem auch bei den Jackpots eine große Auswahl an Spielen geboten wird. Hier finden sich ebenfalls beliebte Automaten von namhaften Entwicklern, wie zum Beispiel Age of the Gods von Playtech. Die Auswahl an Jackpots kann sich natürlich immer wieder ändern aber für Abwechslung ist auch hier gesorgt.

    Tischspiele

    Und auch bei den Tischspielen, welche in mehrere Kategorien aufgeteilt sind, wird einem eine große Auswahl geboten. Hier finden Fans von klassischen Casinospielen alles was ihr Herz begehrt. Es gibt mehrere Varianten von Poker, Roulette und Blackjack, aber auch unterschiedlichste Glücksräder. Leider konnten wir während unseres Tests kein Baccarat finden, das ist etwas enttäuschend, da sich dieser moderne Klassiker einiger Beliebtheit erfreut. Trotzdem werden Kunden auch in dieser Kategorie voll auf ihre Kosten kommen.

    Live Casino

    Live Casinos werden immer beliebter, da ist er nur verständlich, dass auch Casombie eines anbietet. Auch hier wird einem eine breite Auswahl an unterschiedlichsten Spielen, wie Blackjack, Poker oder Roulette geboten. Allerdings muss gesagt werden, dass die Vorschaubilder für die einzelnen Spiele hier wirklich negativ auf Fallen und nicht hätten sein müssen. Das ist aber wirklich meckern auf hohem Niveau. Die Spiele werden von Evolution Gaming in HD übertragen, Spieler können dabei dank eines Live Chats mit anderen Spielern oder den Dealern interagieren.

    Boni und Aktionen bei Casombie

    casombie bonus

    Auf den ersten Blick wirkt es als würde Casombie einen mit Boni und Aktionen überschütten. Es werden insgesamt ganze 12 Boni angeboten, darunter 7 unterschiedliche Willkommensboni, ein Freispiel Bonus, zwei Cashback Boni, ein Einzahlungsbonus und eine Gewinnaktion. Im Folgenden werden alle Boni erklärt, sowie die Bedienungen der einzelnen Boni näher beleuchtet. Alle Informationen sind dabei der Casombie Website entnommen.

    Willkommensboni

    Neue Spiele von Casombie können eine von 7 unterschiedlichen Boni wählen. Alle Einzahlungsboni müssen insgesamt 35-mal umgesetzt werden bevor diese ausgezahlt werden, Gewinne aus Freispielen müssen 40-mal umgesetzt werden. Der Bonus ist für 10 Tage nach der Einzahlung aktiv. Boni können nicht kombiniert werden, sollte dies versucht werden, werden beide Boni laut Bonusbedienungen annulliert. Einzahlungen über Skrill oder Neteller qualifizieren nicht für die Teilnahme an den Bonusaktionen.

    Makler Bonus: Bei diesem Bonus erhalten Spieler einen 130 % Bonus auf ihre erste Einzahlung bis zu einem Maximum von 130 €. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 50 €. Um diesen Bonus zu erhalten müssen Spieler den Makler als Avatar auswählen.

    Metalhead Bonus: Bei diesem Bonus erhalten Spieler 15 % Cashback bis zu 250 € für alle Spiele im Live Casino von Casombie. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 5 €. Der Cashback wird dem Kundenkonto gutschrieben und unterliegt der x1 Einsatzforderung. Diese Aktion ist nicht zeitlich befristet.

    Nurse Bonus: Bei diesem Bonus erhalten Spieler einen 100 % auf ihre erste Einzahlung bis zu einem Maximum von 500€ plus 100 Freispiele. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 20 €. Die Freispiele werden über 10 Tage verteilt gewährt.

    Skateboarder Bonus: Bei diesem Bonus erhalten Spieler einen Bonus von bis zu 1.000€ auf ihre ersten drei Einzahlung plus 50 Freispiele. 100 % bis 500 € auf die erste Einzahlung, 75 % bis 300 € auf die zweite und 50 % bis 200 € auf die dritte plus 50 Freispiele. Es können maximal 80 € durch die Freispiele gewonnen werden. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt immer 20 €.

    Geek Bonus: Bei diesem Bonsu erhalten Spieler 10 % Cashback bis zu 200€ und wird auf Verlust der ersten Zahlung die innerhalb der ersten 48 passiert sind gutgeschrieben. Alle Spiele qualifizieren für den Cashback Bonus. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 5 €.

    Küchenchef Bonus: Bei diesem Bonus werden Kunden ein Freispiel pro eingezahltem Euro gutgeschrieben bis zu einem Maximum von 500. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 20 €. Es gibt keine Beschränkung für die Höhe der Gewinne aus den Freispielen.

    Surfer Bonus: Bei diesem Bonus erhalten Kunden einen 50 % auf ihre erste Einzahlung bis zu einem Maximum von 1.000€. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 20 €.

    Einzahlungsboni und Cashback

    Neben all diesen Willkommensboni werden Kunden auch noch 5 weitere Boni geboten. Zwei Einzahlungsboni, die einmal 50 Freispiele auf die erste Einzahlung, mindestens 20 €, der Woche gewähren, verfügbar von Montag bis Donnerstag, und einmal einen 50 % Bonus bis 700 € plus 50 Freispiele für Einzahlungen von Freitag bis Sonntag.

    Daneben gibt es auch einen 15 % Cashback bis zu 3.000 € für Spieler mit einem der drei Top VIP-Leveln. Außerdem noch einen live Cashback von 10 % bis 150 € und muss vor Sonntag von Spielern via Live Chat oder E-Mail eingefordert werden. Beide Cashback Boni gelten nur für das Live Casino und setzen eine Mindesteinzahlung von 5 € voraus.

    Einzahlung und Auszahlung

    Bei Casombie stehen insgesamt 13 Zahlungsmethoden für die Einzahlung zur Verfügung, darunter auch Kryptowährungen. Zur Auszahlung stehen insgesamt 10 unterschiedliche Methoden zur Verfügung, darunter ist auch die Option eine Auszahlung per Kryptowährung zu tätigen. Der Mindestbetrag ist dabei bei Ein- und Auszahlung 10 €. Die maximale Auszahlung beträgt 500 €, laut Website gibt es keine maximale Einzahlung.

    Einzahlungsmethoden

    ArtBearbeitungszeitLimit pro Transaktion
    Master CardSofortmin. 10€
    VisaSofortmin. 10€
    TrustlySofortmin. 10€
    MiFinitySofortmin. 10€
    BitpaceSofortmin. 10€
    SkrillSofortmin. 10€
    NetellerSofortmin. 10€
    Much BetterSofortmin. 10€
    ecoPayzSofortmin. 10€
    QuickbitSofortmin. 10€
    BitcoinSofortmin. 10€
    RippleSofortmin. 10€
    EthereumSofortmin. 10€

    Auszahlungsmethoden

    ArtBearbeitungszeitLimit pro Transaktion
    Master Card2 – 5 Tagemin. 10€
    Visa2 – 5 Tagemin. 10€
    TrustlySofortmin. 10€
    BitpaceSofortmin. 10€
    SkrillSofortmin. 10€
    NetellerSofortmin. 10€
    QuickbitSofortmin. 10€
    BitcoinSofortmin. 10€
    RippleSofortmin. 10€
    EthereumSofortmin. 10€

    Sicherheit, Seriosität und Kundensupport

    Casombie setzt auf eine SSL-Verschlüsselung und nutzt laut eigener Aussage immer die neuesten Sicherheitstools. In Sachen Datenschutz macht Casombie nicht viel anders als andere online Casinos. Casombie operiert ohne deutsche Lizenz, sondern unter einer maltesischen, wird also von der Malta Gaming Authority überwacht und fällt unter EU-Regulierungen. Der Kundensupport lässt etwas zu wünschen übrig, da man diesen nur über E-Mail und Live-Chat erreichen kann und die FAQ sehr kurz und oberflächlich gehalten sind, hier muss nachgebessert werden.

    Fazit zu Casombie

    Auch wenn es hier und da einige kleine Schönheitsfehler im Design gibt, mach der Rest von Casombie eine hervorragende Figur. Vor allem das Bonusangebot ist beeindruckt und bietet jedem Kunden den passenden Boni.

    Wir können Casombie definitiv empfehlen.

    Letzte Änderung am 27. November 2021 durch Maria – the Lady –

    Sende
    Benutzer-Bewertung
    5 (1 Stimme)
    Casombie Bonus:
    100% bis 500€ + 100 FS
    Auf die ersten 3 Einzahlungen
    15% Cashback auf alle Live-Spiele
    Jetzt anschauen!
    10 verschiedene Bonus-Angebote
    5.0
    Sicherheit & Fairness
    5.0
    Spiele & Software
    4.0
    Bonus & Promotion
    5.0
    Kundendienst & Support
    4.8 Unsere Bewertung

    Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

    Casombie
    4,8 rating
    4.8/5
    Spieletester.com
    © Copyright 2021 Spieletester.com