Casino bonus

WELCOME
Bonus Code
Secure € 10 free without deposit at Lapalingo Online Casino + 100% welcome bonus + free spins
Get a € 10 no deposit bonus and start playing right away
without code
Bonus Code
Get € 10 free credit without deposit and use it directly on the slot machines
Get your no deposit bonus and play straight away
without code
Bonus Code
Get the welcome bonus! Secure up to € 500 bonus credit + 100 free spins now
Bonus applies to the first four deposits
without code
Bonus Code
Up to € 100 as a welcome gift + 200 free spins on Book of Dead
Up to € 300 reload bonuses from the second deposit
Without code
Bonus Code
100% or 150% bonus
Decide for yourself!
Register now and select the bonus you want!
Without code
Bonus Code
up to € 1000 plus 20 free spins. The minimum deposit is € 10
Get the ultimate € 1000 bonus
Without code
Bonus Code
A € 40 welcome bonus at Sunnyplayer is available from an initial deposit of € 10.
€ 40 free with just € 10 deposit
Without code
Bonus Code
€ 1200 welcome bonus + 150 free spins for Betsoft games
Up to € 1200 + 150 free spins
Without code
Bonus Code
Bonus offer with up to € 200 bonus money and 200 free spins for the Starburst slot machine.
Only once per customer account!
Without code
Bonus Code
A total of up to € 1000 welcome bonus is possible on the first 3 deposits
Lucrative 3-fold bonus
Without code
Bonus Code
There is a bonus of up to € 100 - and 200 free spins at the same time
Known from television!
NBWELCOME
Bonus Code
50 € first deposit amount another 50 € on top plus 10 Vegas free spins
Note bonus code for 100% bonus
Without code
Bonus Code
Get the first part of your welcome package of 400% and 30 free spins on your first deposit now!
In addition, a 400% bonus
Luck
Bonus Code
From € 20 first deposit a DrückGlück bonus of 100%, which is limited to € 300.
With the bonus code there is 100% on the first deposit
Without code
Bonus Code
€ 88 free without any deposit on selected slot machines. Direct payment of the € 88 is not possible.
No deposit needed!
Without code
Bonus Code
With the first deposit there is a 100% Sunmaker casino bonus from € 10 up to € 200 real money

The best casino bonus for 2021

Almost every online casino offers you a casino bonus. However, it is not advisable to take every bonus. Here we show you the best bonuses in the online casinos, which in our opinion are recommended. For some of them you need online casino bonus codes, for others you don't.

Online casino bonus

Casinorex Bonus:
1000 € + 100 FS
On the first 5 deposits
Free spins and cash bonuses (Free Cash)
5.0 rating
5.0
VIP bonus up to € 2000
Slotilda Casino Bonus Offer:
150% up to € 450 + 100 free spins
Available from € 20 first deposit!
5.0 rating
5.0
Welcome bonus up to € 450
National Casino Bonus:
100 free spins + 100% up to € 100
2nd deposit 50% up to € 200
A total of 200% up to € 450 + 250FS
5.0 rating
5.0
No regulations & restrictions
Winny Casino Bonus:
100% up to € 250
10% real cashback
Money back every week
4.8 rating
4.8
Live casino, jackpots & more
CasinoNic Bonus:
up to 1200 €
Vip bonus of 30%
Tuesday bonus, Friday bonus & birthday bonus
4.8 rating
4.8
High stakes & without verification

It's only available on the internet. Online casinos give away cash for all types of casino games. Here with us you get the best offers to be able to play with a free money bonus in the respective casino. Take a look at the different bonuses here and choose which one you like best. Of course, we also deliver the online casino bonus codes.

The different types of bonuses

There are several different types of casino bonuses. Here we go into more detail about the various bonuses so that you can better understand them. A distinction is made between a bonus with a deposit and a bonus without a deposit. The latter is also called a no deposit bonus. You do not have to deposit any money for this, but receive the bonus amount free of charge after registration. This type of new customer bonus is perfect if you just want to try out the online game library. There are several online gambling halls that offer a no deposit bonus. At Sunmaker, for example, there is € 5 free for registration.

casino bonus

The welcome bonus in the online casino

As the name suggests, is a Welcome bonus a gift for players who are playing in the respective casino for the first time. This casino bonus is only available once per player and customer account! The welcome gift can only be claimed for the first deposit and is no longer available later. So if you fail to activate the bonus on the first deposit, you are out of luck. With all bonus offers, the conditions must be observed, because every online casino links the welcome bonus with other bonus conditions. The wagering requirements can usually be found directly with the bonus offer. You should always read them beforehand, because that way you know how to meet the wagering requirements.

Casino bonus on deposit

This is a bonus that is only granted if you have one Deposit with real money makes. Each casino bonus is awarded differently by the provider. Most of the time, if you have played for real money and this is used up, you will receive the offer for a new bonus after 1-2 days with a further deposit. The same applies here: Read through the bonus conditions! Such a bonus offer can be quite lucrative. Often you play with double the balance and of course you have double the chance of big winnings.

In many cases, the minimum deposit is just € 10 or € 20. With a 100% bonus, the amount deposited is topped up – so it's definitely worth depositing a little more. In some online game libraries there is a combination bonus that contains bonus credits and free spins for the players. At Slotilda, for example, you can get one Welcome bonus of 150% up to € 450 + 100 free spins .

Free spins as a bonus

netbet free spin casino bonus

This bonus is often coupled with a welcome bonus. At a Free spin bonus you get free spins at slot machines. That could easily be up to 200 free spins. However, the stakes are often only in the cent range. Nevertheless, it is possible to get several euros out of it. You can use these later in real money games and win even more with higher stakes. You should also note the conditions for the free spins bonus, because the amount won must be wagered several times, even with free free spins, before it can be paid out.

No deposit bonus

The so-called “no deposit” bonus is one of the most popular bonuses, but also the rarest. Here you only get a credit with real money for a registration and registration as a new customer. This means that with the no deposit bonus you don't have to deposit your own money in order to be able to play. This bonus money can then be wagered as desired on slot machines, roulette or blackjack. Sometimes it is also specified on which slot machine games you can use the NoDeposit bonus. You can always read the exact sales conditions in the respective bonus offer. There you will find all the important information about the bonus offers. A payout is also with No deposit bonus only possible if the bonus amount has been implemented x times.

Frequently asked questions about the casino bonus

Does everyone get a welcome bonus?

In general, welcome bonuses are limited to the first deposit. A casino bonus can only be claimed once per person and household (IP address) from each provider. Since gambling is age-restricted, only people over the age of 18 can participate in the bonus program.

How do you get a bonus?

In most online gambling halls, the bonus program is displayed to you when you enter the website. There you usually only have to use the register button and log in with your data in the next step. The bonus is usually displayed there or later during the deposit process for selection.

What are the bonus wagering requirements?

It differs from online casino to online casino. For some, only the bonus amount has to be played through x times, in others it is bonus credit and deposit amount. It is therefore important to read the bonus terms and conditions beforehand in order to be informed.

Can I have the bonus paid out?

Clear no! The bonus itself cannot be withdrawn in any of the many casinos. You can only pay out the winnings that you have earned with the bonus balance. To do this, the bonus amount must be used several times. The exact bonus wagering requirements can always be found in the respective offer. Read through!

What types of bonuses are there in the online casino?

The most popular bonus is the deposit bonus. It is most commonly offered in online casinos. Then there is the no deposit bonus, with which you receive free bonus credits without having to make a deposit beforehand. Sunmaker and Sunnyplayer, for example, offer such a bonus. In addition, some online games libraries give away a free play bonus. You will receive a certain number of free free spins. At some online gambling halls you also get a combination of deposit bonus and free spins bonus, for example at Slotilda.

Do you always need online casino bonus codes?

In some online casinos, the welcome bonus and bonuses for existing customers are only assigned after entering an online casino bonus code. You can usually find the respective bonus codes directly with the offer. Sometimes casino codes for special bonus promotions are also sent by email in the newsletter.

casino bonus online

Spieletester.com
© Copyright 2021 Spieletester.com

Casino Bonus

ohne Code
Bonus Code
Jetzt 5€ gratis ohne Einzahlung sichern
Jetzt 5 Euro ohne Einzahlung und 100% Einzahlungsbonus abholen
ohne Code
Bonus Code
5€ gratis Bonus ohne Einzahlung im Sunmaker Online Casino sichern + 100% Willkommensbonus bis 100€
5€ gratis abholen und risikofrei spielen
WELCOME
Bonus Code
10€ gratis ohne Einzahlung im Lapalingo Online Casino sichern + 100% Willkommensbonus + Freispiele
10€ No Deposit Bonus sichern und direkt losspielen
ohne Code
Bonus Code
Jetzt nur 10€ einzahlen und mit 40€ spielen
Willkommensangebot für Neumitglieder: 10EUR = 40EUR
ohne Code
Bonus Code
Bis zu 100€ als Willkommensgeschenk + 200 Freispiele für Book of Dead
Bis zu 300€ Reload Boni ab der zweiten Einzahlung
ohne Code
Bonus Code
Bis zu 250€ Bonusguthaben + 50 Freispiele für Age of God Slots
Sichert euch 100% Willkommensbonus bis zu 250€ + 50 Freespins
ohne Code
Bonus Code
Holt euch den Willkommensbonus! Jetzt bis zu 500€ Bonus-Guthaben + 100 Freispiele sichern
Bonus gilt für die ersten vier Einzahlungen
ohne Code
Bonus Code
Jetzt 10€ Gratisguthaben ohne Einzahlung erhalten und direkt an den Spielautomaten einsetzen
No Deposit Bonus sichern und direkt spielen
Ohne Code
Bonus Code
Holt euch schon ab 10€ Einzahlung bis zu 500€ Bonus im Mummys Gold Casino
Nur bei der Ersteinzahlung!
Ohne Code
Bonus Code
Bei einer Einzahlung von einem obligatorischen Euro gibt es 15€ kostenlos dazu.
Nur einmal pro Kunde
Ohne Code
Bonus Code
Bonusangebot mit bis zu 200€ Bonusgeld und 200 Freispielen für den Slotautomat Starburst.
Nur einmal pro Kundenkonto!
Ohne Code
Bonus Code
Bei der ersten Einzahlung gibt es ab 10€ einen 100% Casino Bonus von Sunmaker bis zu 200€ Echtgeld
NBWELCOME
Bonus Code
50€ Ersteinzahlung-Betrag nochmal 50€ obendrauf geschenkt plus 10 Vegas Freispiele
Bonuscode beachten für 100% Bonus
Ohne Code
Bonus Code
Bonusgeld verfügbar bei lediglich 10€ Einzahlung
Bis zu 100€ gratis für alle Spiele
Ohne Code
Bonus Code
Hier sind bis zu 100€ Bonus drin - und gleichzeitig noch 200 Freispiele
Bekannt aus dem Fernsehen!
Ohne Code
Bonus Code
88 € gratis ohne jegliche Einzahlung für ausgewählte Spielautomaten. Direkte Auszahlung der 88€ nicht möglich.
Keine Einzahlung nötig!

Der beste Casino Bonus für 2021

Nahezu jedes online Casino bietet euch einen Casino Bonus an. Es ist jedoch nicht ratsam, jeden Bonus anzunehmen. Hier zeigen wir euch die besten Bonusse in den online Casinos, welche unserer Meinung nach empfehlenswert sind. Für manche davon braucht man Online Casino Bonus Codes, für andere nicht.

Online Casino Bonus

NetBet Casino Bonus Angebot:
100% bis zu 200€
+ 10 Freispiele auf Vegas
Bonuscode „NBWELCOME“ bei deiner ersten Casino Einzahlung für bis zu 200€ extra
1230 Spiele
5,0 rating
5.0
Die besten Casino Spiele online!
Duelz Casino Bonus Angebot:
100% bis zu 100€
+ 200 Freespins
Inovatives Casinospiel mit spannenden Duellen & MMORPG-Feature
5,0 rating
5.0
Kostenlose Registrierung
Mr Bet Casino Bonus Angebot:
Bis zu 1500€ gratis
400% auf die ersten vier Einzahlungen
Top Jackpotspiele und zahlreiche Rubbellose im Programm
110 game
5,0 rating
5.0
Kostenloses Spielen möglich!
Slotilda Casino Bonus Angebot:
150% bis zu 450€ + 100 Freispiele
Ab 20€ Ersteinzahlung verfügbar!
1110 Spiele
5,0 rating
5.0
Welcome-Bonus bis zu 450€
Goodwin Casino Bonus Angebot:
100% + 200 Freispiele
Drei Bonusse für Neueinsteiger
Mindesteinzahlung nur 15€
1170 Spiele
5,0 rating
5.0
15€ einzahlen - mit 45€ spielen!

Das gibt es nur im Internet. Online Casinos verschenken bares Geld für jede Art von Casino Spielen. Ihr bekommt hier bei uns die besten Angebote, um mit einem Gratis Geld Bonus im jeweiligen Casino spielen zu können. Schaut euch hier die verschiedenen Boni an und wählt aus, welcher euch am besten gefällt. Die Online Casino Bonus Codes liefern wir natürlich gleich mit.

Die verschiedenen Bonusarten

Es gibt mehrere verschiedene Arten von einem Casino Bonus. Hier gehen wir auf die verschiedenen Bonis näher ein, damit ihr diese besser versteht. Man unterscheidet zwischen Bonus mit Einzahlung und Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Letzteren nennt man auch No Deposit Bonus. Für diesen müsst ihr kein Geld einzahlen, sondern bekommt den Bonusbetrag nach der Registrierung kostenfrei aufs Konto gebucht. Diese Art von Neukundenbonus ist perfekt, wenn man die Online Spielothek nur mal ausprobieren will. Es gibt mehrere Onlinespielhallen, die einen No-Deposit-Bonus anbieten. Bei Sunmaker gibt es beispielsweise 5€ gratis für die Anmeldung.

casino bonus

Der Willkommensbonus im online Casino

Wie der Name schon sagt, ist ein Willkommensbonus ein Geschenk für Spieler, welche das erste Mal im jeweiligen Casino spielen. Diesen Casino Bonus gibt es nur einmal pro Spieler und Kundenkonto! Das Willkommensgeschenk kann nur bei der Ersteinzahlung beansprucht werden und ist später nicht mehr verfügbar. Wer also versäumt, den Bonus bei der ersten Einzahlung zu aktivieren, hat Pech gehabt. Bei allen Bonusangeboten gilt, es die Bedingungen zu beachten, denn jedes online Casino verknüpft den Willkommensbonus mit anderen Bonusbedingungen. Die Umsatzbedingungen findet ihr gewöhnlich direkt beim Bonusangebot. Ihr solltet sie euch immer vorher durchlesen, denn so wisst ihr, wie ihr die Umsatzbedingungen erfüllen könnt.

Casino Bonus bei Einzahlung

Hier handelt es sich um einen Bonus welcher nur gewährt wird, wenn man eine Einzahlung mit echtem Geld macht. Jeder Casino Bonus wird vom Anbieter anders vergeben. Meistens ist es so, dass ihr, wenn ihr um echtes Geld gespielt habt und dieses aufgebraucht ist, nach 1-2 Tagen bei einer weiteren Einzahlung das Angebot für einen neuen Bonus erhaltet. Auch hier gilt: Bonusbedingungen durchlesen! Solch ein Bonusangebot kann durchaus lukrativ sein. Häufig spielt man mit doppeltem Guthaben und hat natürlich hierdurch auch die doppelte Chance auf fette Gewinne.

In vielen Fällen liegt die Mindesteinzahlung gerade einmal bei 10 oder 20 €. Bei einem 100% Bonus gibts den eingezahlten Betrag nochmal obendrauf – es lohnt sich also auch durchaus, ein klein wenig mehr einzuzahlen. In mancher Online Spielothek gibt es einen Kombi-Bonus, der für die Spieler Bonusguthaben und Freispiele enthält. Bei Slotilda erhaltet ihr beispielsweise einen Willkommensbonus von 150% bis 450€ + 100 Freispiele.

Freispiele als Bonus

netbet freispiel casino bonus

Dieser Bonus ist oft mit einem Willkommensbonus gekoppelt. Bei einem Freispiel Bonus bekommt man an Spielautomaten Freespins geschenkt. Das können gut und gerne bis zu 200 Gratisdrehs sein. Allerdings liegen die Einsätze oft nur im Cent-Bereich. Trotzdem ist es möglich, mehrere Euros damit herauszuholen. Diese kann man später im Echtgeldspiel einsetzen und mit höheren Einsätzen noch mehr gewinnen. Auch beim Freispielbonus solltet ihr die Bedingungen beachten, denn der gewonnene Betrag muss auch bei Gratis-Freespins mehrmals umgesetzt werden, bevor man ihn sich auszahlen darf.

Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Der sogenannte “no deposit” Bonus ist einer der beliebtesten Boni, aber auch der seltenste. Hier bekommt man nur für eine Anmeldung und Registrierung als Neukunde direkt ein Guthaben mit echtem Geld. Das bedeutet, dass man beim Bonus ohne Einzahlung kein eigenes Geld einzahlen muss um spielen zu können. Dieses Bonus Geld kann dann beliebig an Spielautomaten, Roulette oder Black Jack gesetzt werden. Manchmal ist auch festgelegt, an welchen Automatenspielen man den NoDeposit Bonus einsetzen darf. Die genauen Umsatzbedingungen könnt ihr immer beim jeweiligen Bonusangebot nachlesen. Dort findet ihr alle wichtigen Infos zu den Bonusangeboten. Eine Auszahlung ist auch beim Bonus ohne Einzahlung erst dann möglich, wenn der Bonusbetrag x-mal umgesetzt wurde.

Häufige Fragen zum Casino Bonus

Bekommt jeder einen Willkommensbonus?

Generell sind Willkommensboni auf die Ersteinzahlung beschränkt. Ein Casinobonus kann bei jedem Anbieter nur einmal pro Person und Haushalt (IP-Adresse) beansprucht werden. Da Glücksspiel altersbeschränkt ist, können nur Personen ab 18 Jahren am Bonusprogramm teilnehmen.

Wie erhält man einen Bonus?

In den meisten Online Spielhallen wird euch schon beim Betreten der Webseite das Bonusprogramm angezeigt. Dort müsst ihr normalerweise nur den Registrieren-Button verwenden und euch im nächsten Schritt mit euren Daten anmelden. Der Bonus wird meist direkt dort oder später beim Einzahlungsprozess zur Auswahl angezeigt.

Welche Bonus Umsatzbedingungen gibt es?

Das ist von Online-Casino zu Online-Casino unterschiedlich. Bei manchen muss nur der Bonusbetrag x-fach durchgespielt werden, in anderen sind es Bonusguthaben und Einzahlungsbetrag. Deshalb ist es wichtig, vorher die Bonusbedingungen durchzulesen, um informiert zu sein.

Kann man den Bonus auszahlen lassen?

Klares Nein! Der Bonus selbst ist in keinem der vielen Casinos auszahlbar. Auszahlen könnt ihr immer nur die Gewinne, die ihr mit dem Bonusguthaben erwirtschaftet habt. Dazu muss der Bonusbetrag mehrfach eingesetzt werden. Die genauen Bonusumsatzbedingungen findet ihr immer beim jeweiligen Angebot. Durchlesen!

Welche Bonusarten gibt es im Online Casino?

Der bekannteste Bonus ist der Bonus mit Einzahlung. Er wird am häufigsten in Online Casinos angeboten. Dann gibt es noch den no deposit Bonus, bei dem ihr gratis Bonusguthaben erhaltet, ohne vorher eine Einzahlung tätigen zu müssen. Sunmaker und Sunnyplayer bieten zum Beispiel solch einen Bonus an. Außerdem vergibt manche Online Spielothek einen Freispielbonus. Dabei erhaltet ihr eine gewisse Anzahl an Gratis-Freespins. Bei manchen Online Spielhallen erhaltet ihr auch eine Kombination aus Einzahlungsbonus und Freispielbonus, wie zum Beispiel bei Slotilda.

Braucht man immer Online Casino Bonus Codes?

In manchen Online Casinos werden der Willkommensbonus und auch Boni für Bestandskunden erst nach Eingabe eines Online Casino Bonus Codes zugeteilt. Die jeweiligen Bonuscodes findet ihr normalerweise direkt beim Angebot. Manchmal werden auch Casino-Codes für besondere Bonusaktionen per Mail im Newsletter versendet.

casino bonus online

Wie hat Dir unser Artikel gefallen?

+2-02 ratings